2023 Award Winners

Graduate Award Winners

Dissertation-Year Fellowship: Aron Finholt
Frances Ingemann Excellence in Ph.D.: Henry Pratt
Frances Ingemann Excellence in M.A.: Victoria Routsong
Frances Ingemann Outstanding Graduate Student Service Award: Andrew Collins and Amaya Madden
Frances Ingemann Outstanding Graduate Teaching Assistant Award: Morgan Robertson and Tzu-Hsuan Yang

Undergraduate Award Winners

Carol J. Abel Scholarships

Distinguished Senior Major - Keira Dobbs and Jack Foster
Distinguished Junior Major - Allison Bell and Daphne Wagner

Pictures are available on the Linguistics Awards website page.